The Unofficial "LOWELL PONTE on the Air!" Page
.
Lowell Ponte is one of the most level-headed and highly-respected program hosts on the air, and "LOWELL PONTE LIVE" is the most mind-boggling and far-ranging show in radio. Lowell's years of work as Roving Science & Technology Editor for Reader's Digest Magazine helped establish him as "the world's most widely read investigative science reporter." He has worked as a think-tank futurist on classified research, a reporter in Washington, D.C., and a foreign correspondent in 32 countries. And he shares all of his experience with you. He not only knows and talks with the world's cutting edge scientists and thinkers, but he has a terrific knack for putting everything from space exploration to nutrition to political science and the value of liberty in terms understandable to everybody.

Below is a list of radio stations which carry the program on the air and buttons and links to streaming audio feeds which you can listen to over the net. Visit the web page of his syndicator, Network 1 of Liberty Broadcasting network (formerly TalkAmerica), at show time. Calls are always welcome during live show hours at 1- 888-822-8255  (888-822-TALK).  Read Lowell's column HERE.

Now Lowell has also teamed up with Roger Fredinburg on "The Wise Guys" M-F 6pm-8pm Eastern / 5pm-7pm Central / 4pm-6pm Mountain / 3pm-5pm Pacific.  Listen-In HERE.

BY STATE:

AL . AK . AR . AZ
CA . CO . CT . DC . DE . FL . GA
HI . IA . ID . IL . IN . KS . KY . LA
MA. MD. ME. MI. MO. MN. MS. MT
NC .ND . NE . NH . NJ . NM . NV .NY
OH . OK . OR . PA . RI . SC . SD
TN . TX . UT . VA . VI
WA . WI . WV . WY
.
Clear Channel
.
by Satellite

Please contact your local talk radio station(s)
and ask them to carry the show!